Cassidy and Harper

harper-cassidy-11

I had the pleasure of photographing my long time friends’ newest addition to their family. Harper is just two weeks old and already looking like her big sister Cassidy. The coolest thing about Harper and Cassidy is that they share the same birthday! Cassidy turned 3 years old the day Harper was born…what a brithday present!

I’ve been friends with Harper and Cassidy’s Dad Jared since elementary school, so it’s so fun watching he and his wife Christine as they grow from three to four! Jared and Christine have been some of the greatest friends to have and I am so happy to have them now living in Annapolis so I can visit their cutie pie kids whenever I want!

We had a nice little photo shoot between naps and feedings the other day. Not having any kids myself, I am always impressed by how a new mother juggles all the daily duties involved with a new baby (and a three year old!) Way to go Christine! 

I’m looking forward to seeing them again very soon and spending some one on one time with Cassidy-she is so full of energy and such a joy to be around!

 

 
harper-cassidy-32

 

harper-cassidy-51

 

 

harper-cassidy-71

 

harper-cassidy-22

harper-cassidy-84

harper-cassidy-44

 

Leave a comment