Christmas comes to Annapolis | Annapolis, Maryland music photographer

I’d like to take a moment and give a shout out to Annapolis Musicians For Musicians (AMFM). AMFM is a local non-profit that is a supporter of professional musicians in Annapolis. If for some reason an artist cannot work due to illness or other event, AMFM is there to help financially. This week Rams Head On Stage hosted AMFM’s yearly Christmas show, a two day event showcasing local musicians performing Christmas songs. I volunteered to photograph the second night, and am so glad that I did! I have not had the opportunity to make it to one of these shows in all the years that I’ve been living here…what a disgrace! It was a very fun night and I suggest that you plan ahead for next year’s shows since tickets go fast! Here is a selection of photos from the night.

click here to visit their website to purchase a live CD from past events or to make a donation










Leave a comment